reaching your optimum!

we offer to our customers transportation and logistics of their goods including a wide range of services around the transport - just to ensure our customer success. At Kerkhoff you get all services from one source without e.g. communicationproblems or data loss.

Take advantage of the diversity of our services, and reduce your costs significantly.


trust in experience

Kerkhoff - this is transport and logistics since 2003! An independet, owner-managed family business deep-rooted in the world of transportation. We arrange the transportation of your goods in the best and smartest way.

Kerkhoff International Transport & Logistics has since many years innovative logistic solutions – always striving of an early identification of trends in the market to be one step ahead and to give our customers a competitive advantage.

We are one of the largest logistics service providers in the region. With our selected partners we are able to operate with an global network.

Giving you as our customer an advantage, we rely on consistent quality management, competent trained staff, a mix of new and old-fashioned IT solutions, using innovative technologies and a modern, technically always tested fleet. For better safe than sorry.

Optimum für Sie erreichen!

Um Ihren Erfolg zu sichern bieten, wir Ihnen neben Transport und Logistik Ihrer Ware ein breites Dienstleistungsspektrum rund um den Transport von Waren an. Dabei erhalten Sie bei uns alle Leistungen aus einer Hand, ohne Brüche und Reibungsverluste.

Nutzen Sie die Vielfalt unseres Services und senken Sie spürbar Ihre Prozesskosten.

Vertrauen in Erfahrung

Seit dem Gründungsjahr 2003 ist der Name Kerkhoff unwiderruflich mit dem Thema Transport und Logistik verwurzelt und aus der Speditionswelt nicht mehr wegzudenken. Als unabhängiges, inhabergeführtes Familienunternehmen sorgen wir für die cleverste und optimalste Beförderung Ihrer Güter.

Kerkhoff International Transport & Logistik steht schon seit vielen Jahren für innovative Logistiklösungen – immer bestrebt, durch frühzeitiges Erkennen von Branchentrends dem Markt einen Schritt voraus zu sein und unseren Kunden einen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu verschaffen.

Wir sind einer der größten Logistikdienstleister in der Region. Zusammen mit ausgewählten Partnern betreiben wir ein umfassendes globales Netzwerk.

Um Sie nach vorne zu bringen, setzen wir auf ein konsequentes Qualitätsmanagement, fachlich kompetent ausgebildete Mitarbeiter, einem Mix aus neuwertigen und bewährten IT-Lösungen, den Einsatz innovativer Technologien und einen modernen, technisch stets geprüften Fuhrpark. Denn sicher ist sicher.